MY DELICATE HEART

I told you once, right from the start
That you’d been given my delicate heart ❤️
………. In your strong hand you now hold ✋
………. My proof to you (if I maybe so bold)
………. A small reminder carved of stone.

………. A stone that is fagile, easily crushed
………. Broken to pieces and wind blown dust
………. A stone that is strong, NOT naturally broken

………. Please protect it, keep it safe
………. This little heart is no mere a token ❤️

It’s a symbol from me to prove
That no matter what happens
………. My heart WILL ALWAYS BELONG to only you ❤️

(ML2U4ever)                                             

©sjs021408👼

Revised ©sjsroberts032009👼🏻 

Leave a Reply

