ONE DARK ANGEL


I’ve apparently been cursed somewhere along the line
Cuz you see, my life is extremely less than devine
It’s been that way for quite sometime

I must be stupid as well as blind
Cuz I’ve allowed love to treat me cruel, not kind
Never allowed to be happy or given peace of mind

Leaving me in tears, hurt and again outsmarted
Love, as usual, has once again departed
So I now vow never again to try, forever to be broken hearted

My heart again has been stomped & strangled
Now so damaged and mangled
That I’ll forever be one dark angel

♣ 

                                              

©sjs122808👼


Leave a Reply

